Book Now - Chocolate Making Workshop - Level 1. For Chocolate lovers and Beginners

Learn how to - Temper chocolate - make hand-made chocolate using professional moulds
Make your own chocolate fillings - Create gifts for friends and family
Learn of the nutritional benefits of this amazing delicacy
Sample different varieties of imported chocolate
Learn about the history of chocolate

A fun-filled and informative session with a professional chocolatier
And take home everything you make

If making a booking within 48 hours of a class, please give us a call.

Average Duration: 4 Hours



About Sissys Gourmet Delights

Corner of Canterbury and Middleborough Roads

7 Canterbury Road,
Blackburn, victoria 3130

Dress Code

Neat casual, long hair tied back, no open toed shoes - aprons all tools & equipment will be supplied.

Availability

June 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30  
 

Sat, 01 Jun 2024

2:00pm Session -

Thu, 06 Jun 2024

6:00pm Session -

Fri, 07 Jun 2024

6:00pm Session -

Sat, 08 Jun 2024

2:00pm Session -

Thu, 13 Jun 2024

6:00pm Session -

Fri, 14 Jun 2024

6:00pm Session -

Sat, 15 Jun 2024

2:00pm Session -

Thu, 20 Jun 2024

6:00pm Session -

Fri, 21 Jun 2024

6:00pm Session -

Sat, 22 Jun 2024

2:00pm Session -

Thu, 27 Jun 2024

6:00pm Session -

Fri, 28 Jun 2024

6:00pm Session -

Sat, 29 Jun 2024

2:00pm Session -
 

Or Buy a Voucher